AIR Executive Committee Members

Member Name


Agency Represented
Chair: Ron Nirenberg Councilman, City of San Antonio City of San Antonio
Vice Chair: Chris Riley Mayor, City of Leon Valley Alamo Area MPO
John H. Williams Mayor, Universal City Greater Bexar County Council of Cities
Mike Fincke Commissioner Pct. 1, Kendall County AACOG Board of Directors
Richard Jackson County Judge, Wilson County Wilson County
Nelson Wolff County Judge, Bexar County Bexar County
Robert Hurley County Judge, Atascosa County Atascosa County
Darrel Lux County Judge, Kendall County Kendall County
Sherman Krause County Judge, Comal County Comal County
Jim Wolverton Commissioner Pct. 3, Guadalupe County Guadalupe County
Wayne Peters Mayor Pro Tem, City of New Braunfels City of New Braunfels
 Chris Schuchart  County Judge, Medina County  Medina County
Mario Jorge District Engineer Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT) San Antonio District (ex-officio)
 Dean Word Chair AIR Advisory Committee Ex-Officio
 Andy Quittner Chair AIT Technical Committee Ex-Officio