Strategic Planning Committee


Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting each month at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217-6228

Most Recent Agenda


Member Representing
Commissioner Kevin Wolff
Bexar County (Chair)
Commissioner Jim Wolverton
Guadalupe County
Mayor Tom Schoolcraft
Suburban Cities
Mayor Ruby Vera
Area Cities
Councilman Ron Nirenberg
City of San Antonio
Judge Richard Evans
Bandera County
Judge Jim Barden
Medina County
Judge Diana J. Bautista
Atascosa County
Mayor A. David Marne
City of Shavano Park
Katie N. Reed
Northside ISD Board Member