Housing Advisory Committee


  • 10:00 am
  • Quarterly on the second Wednesday of the month
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Dr.
    Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Bill Montez, Chairman Vice President Oppenheimer Multifamily Housing & Healthcare Finance
David Garza, Vice Chairman Redevelopment Officer,
Center City Development Office
City of San Antonio
Deborah Kuyrkendall Director of Assisted Housing Programs San Antonio Housing Authority
Lillie Durand - -
John Fuller Program Participant AACOG's Housing Choice Voucher program
Mireya Buentello Compliance Coordinator Housing and Community Services, Inc.
Tony Jaso Vice President Estrada Hinojosa and Company Inc.
Jose Patterson Rural Development Officer San Antonio Food Bank
Sister Jo-Michele Sierra, SSJC Director of the Ministry for Persons with Disabilities Archdiocese of San Antonio