Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Alamo Local Authority (ALA) Planning Network Advisory Committee
  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 
  • Quarterly on the second Tuesday of each month 
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217

Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All
Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Member Name

Member Type

Irma Canfield, Chair Community Member 
Mary Hanlon-Hillis, Vice Chair Family Member 
John Evans, Parliamentarian  Community Member
James R. Meadours Family Member
Sandra S. Iracheta-Cruz Community Member 
Cara Magrane Community Member
Martha Moyer Family Member
Pam Stephens Community Member
Jennifer Tarr Family Member
Virginia Burns Community Member 
Debbie L. Valdez Family Member     
 Ronald E. Moore Family Member
 William E. Robinson Community Member