Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Air Advisory Committee Members




Chair: Dean Word Word Construction Co.
Vice Chair: Kim Stoker CPS Energy
Second Vice Chair: Kimberly B. Bradley CEMEX
Christopher Ashcraft STEER
Kathi Harris HoltCAT Company
Vince Nathan OR Kyle Cunningham San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
Dan Titerle San Antonio Water System
Mark Langford Mark Langford Photography
Michael Lewis Southwest Research Institute
Forrest Mims  Guadalupe County
Frank Dieck JBSA Lackland
Andy Quittner City of Seguin
Paul Detterline Capitol Cement
William Bushman JBSA Lackland - U.S. Air Force NEPA Center
 Peter Bella Imagine SA
 Darcie Schipull Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT) San Antonio District
 Russell Seal Sierra Club
 Colin Leyden Environmental Defense Fund 
 Ana Sandoval Air and Health Collaborative of San Antonio