Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Alamo Area Housing Finance Corporation
Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting each month at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Dr.
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217




Jim Wolverton (Chairman) Guadalupe County Judge 
Robert L. Hurley (Vice-Chairman) Atascosa County Judge
Richard A. Evans Bandera County Judge
Richard L. Jackson Wilson County Judge
Sherman Krause Comal County Judge 
Walter Long
Alternate: Pete Jauer, Commissioner
Karnes County Judge
Arnulfo Luna
Alternate: Edward Maldonado, Addressing Coordinator
Frio County Judge
Darrel L. Lux
Alternate: Richard W. Elkins, Commissioner
Kendall County Judge
Tom Pollard
Alternate: H.A. "Buster" Baldwin, Commissioner
Kerr County Representative
Chris Schuchart Medina County Judge
Mark Stroeher
Alternate: Donnie Schuch, Commissioner
Gillespie County Judge