Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Legislative Committee
Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting each month at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217

Most Recent Agenda

Members of the Legislative Committee are appointed by the Chairman of the Board on an as-needed basis.