Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Community Affairs Committee
Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217-6228

Members are appointed on an as-needed basis by the Chairman of the Board.  The next meeting will be held on June 22, 2016.
View Agendas