Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterLinked InBlogBlog

Alamo Regional Transportation Steering Committee
Meetings are scheduled quarterly or as needed at the Alamo Area Council of Governments: 
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217
Agendas are available prior to board meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All
Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Organization / Entity



AACOG Diane Rath Executive Director
Area Agencies on Aging (Alamo/Bexar) Jason Wagner Interim Alamo & Bexar Aging Director
Alamo Area Judges Representative Richard Evans Bandera County Judge
Alamo Regional Rural Planning Organization James Barden Medina County Judge
Alamo Regional Transit Rozanna Mendoza ART Administrative Manager
At-Large - Rural John Kight Former Kendall County Commissioner
At-Large - Urban Bill Martin VIA Board Member
Bexar County Kevin Wolff Bexar County Commissioner
City of San Antonio Fernando Medellín Program Manager, Senior Services
Disability Community Representative Vacant    
Health and Human Services Mary Keeler American Medical Response
Regional Economic Development Carol Buttler Economic Development
SA/BC Metropolitan Planning Organization Leroy Alloway Public Involvement Coordinator
Texas Department of Transportation - San Antonio Laura Moralez Public Transportation Coordinator
VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority David Frost Manager of Operations
Veteran's Administration Kathryn Gifford Public Affairs Officer
Workforce Solutions - Alamo Vickie Reece Senior Workforce Service Specialist