Area Judges


  • Same date as the Board Meeting every month. Starts at approximately 11:00 a.m. or whenever the Board Meeting adjourns.
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room, 8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78217


Agendas are available prior to board meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Sherman Krause - Chair County Judge, Comal County
James E. Teal - Vice Chair
Chair currently vacant
County Judge, McMullen County
Richard A. Evans County Judge, Bandera County
Robert L. Hurley County Judge, Atascosa County
Richard L. Jackson County Judge, Wilson County
Walter Long County Judge, Karnes County
Arnulfo Luna County Judge, Frio County
Darrel L. Lux County Judge, Kendall County
Tom Pollard County Judge, Kerr County
Chris Schuchart County Judge, Medina County
Mark Stroeher County Judge, Gillespie County
Jim Wolverton Commissioner, Guadalupe County